DOWNLOAD: Yung Simmie – Simmie Season 2 (New Mixtape) Zip Mp3


Yung Simmie – Simmie Season 2 (New Mixtape) Zip Download

Yung Simmie is out with His new tape, Simmie Season 2 and it is gaining some serious attention on SoundCloud, as it’s solid all the way through like the first Simmie Season, released in March. After making the stream available last week, Simmie has now made Simmie Season 2 available for download. Check it out below.

01. Underground King [(Prod. By Purp Dogg])
02. Mr Green Thumb [(Prod. By Jay Splash])
03. Get To The Money [(Prod. By High AF])
04. Bucks [(Prod. By High AF])
05. Sucka Free [(Prod. By High AF])
06. Why [(Prod. By Purp Dogg])
07. OG Simmie [(Prod. By Zay Muney])
08. Phenomenal
09. Closed Casket [(Prod. By High AF])
10. Yung Bob Marley [(Prod. By Yung Simmie])
11. Smoke Clouds
12. Blessed [(Prod. By Captain Crunch])
13. 3 In 1 (Freestyle) [(Prod. By Jay Splash])
14. Slick Talk [(Prod. By High AF])

CHECK ALSO ☛  DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Currensy & Alchemist – The Carrollton Heist: Remixed Zip Mp3
Connect With Slickson: Facebook | Twitter | Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.